Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF LEOMINSTER-WORCESTER Reviews

417 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Diana R
Nov 18, 2019

Otto L
Nov 15, 2019

Karl A
Nov 11, 2019

The only thing I don't like is I have to keep making sure the tech's do the turn around. If i'm not here it doesn't get done.

Robert O
Nov 10, 2019

It was great to be able to enjoy our. Ask yard and pool this summer without mosquitos bugging us! Added bonus to the spray was that we did not see a single tick in our backyard all season! We are surrounded by trees and “wooded” area!

Stephanie L
Nov 09, 2019

Your guys/gals were very reliable and I like how you managed around the weather and did your job with no disruption to our families schedule. My property is very close to wetlands and we saw very few mosquitoes this year. Great job! See you next season.

Kirk M
Nov 08, 2019

Very happy with the results, it was really a bug free summer!

Ken B
Nov 08, 2019

Great work

Ronald O
Nov 02, 2019

Jane R
Oct 27, 2019

Karen M
Oct 25, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!